Ralph News, baby!
KEVIN KANE ON TOUR! May 2009!

Mar. 15th, 2009


Kevin Kane is touring Canada in May in support of his latest album, "How To Build A Lighthouse." We can only say, YAY! and thank you to Warren of the duo TwoTwentyTwo who have organised this adventure and will be supporting Kevin on all dates.

We will update this info soon as we know more.

Kevin, of course, was one half of the songwriting partnership of The Grapes Of Wrath, and will, of course, be performing Grapes material as part of his set.


Tuesday, May 5 - Maxwell's Music House (Waterloo)

Wednesday, May 6 - Rivoli (Toronto)

Thursday, May 7 - London Music Club (London)

Friday, May 8 - Moonshine Cafe 9 (Oakville)

Saturday, May 9 - Drake Hotel (Toronto - with Elephant Stone!)

Sunday, May 10 - Sala Rosa (Montreal - with Elephant Stone!)

Monday, May 11 - OFF!

Tuesday, May 12 - Bar Fly (Montreal)

Wednesday, May 13 - The Spill (Peterborough)

Thursday, May 14 - Black Sheep (Wakefield)

Friday, May 15 - TBA

Saturday, May 16 - Mono Cliffs (Orangeville - 519-941-5109)


Back to the news

© 1997 - 2017, Ralph. All rights reserved.
Designed and programmed by Brainrub.com
brainrub.com